Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Who We Are

We are makers and artists with genuine passion for the craft.

Armando Perez
Warehouse Technician
Victor Wilkens
Industrial Designer
Mary Moen
Design Consultant
Verenice Macedo
Industrial Designer
Armando Rodriguez
Installation Foreman
Noosha Hodges
Channel Marketing Manager
Antonette De Leon
Project Scheduler
Jason Betty
Industrial Designer
Vanessa Perez
Customer Service
Bryan Orozco
Jeremy Knapp
Director | Engineering
Mitchel Zelinger
Executive Vice President
Charlotte Wiederholt
Chris Fong
Industrial Design Consultant
Anne Dudzik
Customer Service
Nicole Zywiec
Design Consultant + Industrial Designer
Jason Doerr
Industrial Engineer
Gabriel Ngaosi
Industrial Designer
Katlyn Byrnes
A&D Design Consultant
Maggie Zywiec
Chief Morale Officer
Stephanie Bonilla
Operations Manager